Página 1

A continuación podrá oir temas cantados por Pepe Rojas, unos con varios instrumentos y voces (todos los instrumentos y voces interpretados por Pepe Rojas en pistas independientes y mezclados posteriormente) y otros sólo voz y guitarra acústica.

1-I should have known better
2-A hard day´s night
4-Twist and shout
5-This boy
6-Do you want to know a secret
7-And I love her
8-I want to hold your hand
9-From me to you
10-I´ll follow the Sun
11-I call your name
12-Cause you like me too much
13-Here, there and everywhere
14-Let it be
15-Hold me tight
17-In my life
18-Get back
19-You´ve have got to hide your love away
20-I don´t want to spoil the party
24-It´s only love
25-Till there was you
26-Bellas Melodías, a capella
30-Sólo pienso en ti
31-Yesterday (voz y guitarra)
32-Something (voz y guitarra)
33-Till there was you (voz y guitarra)
34-You´ve have got to hide your love away (voz y guitarra)
35-I´ll follow the sun (voz y guitarra)
36-You´re going to loose that girl (voz y guitarra)
37-This boy (voz y guitarra)
38-You like me too much (voz y guitarra)
39-While my guitar gently weeps (voz y guitarra)
40-It´s only love (voz y guitarra)
41-I should have known better (voz y guitarra)
42-Do you want to know a secret (voz y guitarra)
43-I don´t want to spoil the party (voz y guitarra)
44-I want to hold your hand (voz y guitarra)
45-Help (voz y guitarra)
Traducir la Web (Translate) »